developer functional resume english portfolio cover letter template custom term paper ghostwriters site for mba distribution of business plan english 101 term papers do my law problem solving delayed thesis definition drama homework sheets

Welcome to SocialTable’s

Digital Tea-Party

An Exclusive TeaTasting + Networking Experience

“Thanks for helping me tell my story. I used to try to assimilate before. But now – I’m proud of the random interesting things I’ve done, and experienced. Thanks for helping me learn that!”

Ready to Connect?

We’re Excited For XXX’s Networking Events

9

90 minutes

9

Curated Networking

9

Meaningful Connections

We all know of the magic in the serendipitous connections and conversations you have during happy hours. So, we’d like to invite you to…

The Digital Tea-Party™—a VIP networking and tea tasting event you can attend from the comfort of your own home. 

  • 5x premium teas arrive prior to the event
  • Join from a computer, phone or tablet
  • Our Tea Master leads a VIP tasting
  • Make new connections through curated groups

Join our expert-led tea tasting relaxed at home

Meet like-minded professionals

9

5 Premium Teas

9

Tea-Master Led Tasting

9

Special Offers

5 premium teas arrive at your doorstep

Create lasting connections

Choose Your Region to Purchase Your Ticket

EUROPE & UK

€59.99
25 May – 6:30pm CET
Tickets are limited

USA

$64.99
25 May – 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST
Tickets are limited

AUSTRALIA

AUD$74.99
25 May – 7:30pm AEST
Tickets are limited

ASIA

SGD$84.99
25 May – 5:30pm SGT
Tickets are limited